Of Evil And Innocence Trilogy Special Edition


I previously posted that my Trilogy was finally complete and for sale on Amazon only as a paperback. I would now like to share with you the final version of this rollercoaster of a thriller. Of Evil And Innocence is available in its original installments of The Innocent, Soul Addictions and Deadline Battlefront and as a full Trilogy in one volume.

Not only are they all available as paperback books but also as a Kindle eBook as well.

The link below is for the eBook version of the special edition Trilogy, as always this writing experience has been a tremendous pleasure and I hope that any readers will truly enjoy this wild collection.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s